K&M Computer 13 Mal bundesweit!

Berlin-Mitte

K&M Computer
Alexanderstraße 3
10178 Berlin-Mitte

berlin-mitte@kmcomputer.de
Telefon: 030 / 24 08 39 27
Fax: 030 / 24 08 39 34

Öffnungszeiten
 
Mo - Fr: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr
zur Filialseite

Bremen

K&M Computer
Faulenstraße 38
28195 Bremen

bremen@kmcomputer.de
Telefon: 0421 / 1653105
Fax: 0421 / 1653143

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

zur Filialseite

Dortmund

K&M Computer
Kampstraße 80
44137 Dortmund

dortmund@kmcomputer.de
Telefon: 0231 / 1811809

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

zur Filialseite

Duisburg

K&M Computer
Max-Peters-Straße 19-21
47059 Duisburg

duisburg@kmcomputer.de
Telefon: 0203 / 39347601
Fax: 0203 / 39347602

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

 

zur Filialseite

Düren

Bora Computer
Arnoldsweilerstraße 9-11
52351 Düren

service-dn@bora-computer.de
Telefon: 02421 / 9520570
Fax: 02421 / 95 20 599

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr: 09.30 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 14.00 Uhr

Tel:02421 / 9520547

zur Filialseite

Hamburg

K&M Computer
Steilshooper Str. 281
22309 Hamburg

hamburg@kmcomputer.de
Telefon: 040 / 64 42 46 96
Fax: 040 / 85 41 26 82

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

zur Filialseite

Hamburg Eimsbüttel

K&M Computer
Fruchtallee 83
20259 Hamburg

hamburg3@kmcomputer.de
Telefon: 040 / 43273951
Fax: 040 / 43291824

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

zur Filialseite

Kaiserslautern

K&M Computer
Merkurstraße 49
67663 Kaiserslautern

kaiserslautern@kmcomputer.de
Telefon: 0631 / 414 76 288

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 16:00 Uhr

zur Filialseite

Leverkusen

Bora Computer
Dönhoff Str. 39
51373 Leverkusen

service-le@bora-computer.de
Telefon: 0214 / 4047033
Fax: 0214 / 4049674

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 11.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 14.00 Uhr

zur Filialseite

Mannheim

K&M Computer
L13, 3-4
68161 Mannheim

mannheim@kmcomputer.de
Telefon: 0621 / 86197309
Fax: 0621 / 86197308

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

zur Filialseite

Mönchengladbach

Bora Computer
Friedrich Ebert Straße 53-55
41236 Mönchengladbach

service-mg@bora-computer.de
Telefon: 02166 / 295599
Fax: 02166 / 295559

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10.30 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 13.00 Uhr

zur Filialseite

Wiesbaden

K&M Computer
Alte Schmelze 21
65201 Wiesbaden

wiesbaden@kmcomputer.de
Telefon: 0611 / 23847288
Fax: 0611 / 23865453

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

zur Filialseite